La Academia

La Academia

Board of Directors

Executive Team

Colleen Wagner  email

Christopher Boyd  email
Vice President

C. Ted Darcus  email


Victor Ramos, MBA  email

Carlos Graupera  email

Leo Silva-Tavarez  email

Jessica Gehman  email

James A. Rovito  email

Guy V. Kingree III email

Gloria Nyutu-Blackman email

Non-Voting Education Liaisons:

Steve Rally, Secretary to the Board  email

Aidalis Lopez, Parent Representative  email

Brittany Smith, Teacher Representative  email

Robin Goodson, SDoL Representative

Joey Bertrand, IU 13 Representative  email

Board of Directors Meeting:

The Board of Directors meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 4pm. All are welcome both in person and via Zoom. Please email for the Zoom link.